Major Sponsor of WWMCSC



Contact Us

Wagga Wagga Motorcycle Sports Club

President – Mark Korrgita

Vice President – Dino Bonet

Treasurer - Micheal Hubbard

Secretary – Kelsie Hodges

Junior Vice President – Riley Hubbard

Club Coach Committee – Rod Waters and Phillip Lamotte

Groundsman – Rodney Jacobsen

Wannabrook delegates – Rod Waters and Mark Korrgita

Publicity Officer – Dale Bonet

Enduro coordinator – Rod Waters

Motocross coordinator – Andrew Buckman

Road race coordinator – Phil Lamotte

Dirt Track coordinator – Chris Grentell


Enquiry Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you.